Mannwitch was born in June of 1999, formed on the eve of destruction of hubris (see hubris pages). Eric and Matt have been making noise together a few years previous to hubris, most notably with Tommy Miller (guitar) and later and seperately Rob Ressler (drums) which attests to the flexibility of their line-ups. Now, with the addition of analogue electronics guru Max/Matt Van Mantgem on guitar and effects, they promise a totally unique sonic adventure. And yes, Mannwitch is entering uncharted territory. Matt Mairs is playing drums.

Matt Van Mantgem: Guitar and effects.

Eric Snyder: Bass and vocals.

Matt Mairs: Drums and vocals.

Back to Songs
To Mannwitch Songs
Or go home?